Industry Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneEmail
Bank of America-Merrill LynchLisa Lewandowski646-855-4647lisa.lewandowski@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc.William Marshall212-526-7156william.marshall@barcap.com
Capitol Securities Management, Inc.Steven F. Marascia804-612-9700
Cenkos Securities plcRae Maile+44-20-7397-8941rmaile@cenkos.com
CLSA Americas, LLCMichael S. Lavery212-549-5049michael.lavery@clsa.com
Cowen and CompanyVivien Azer646-562-1351vivien.azer@cowen.com
DavenportAnn Gurkin804-780-2166agurkin@investdavenport.com
Goldman Sachs & Company, Inc.Judy Hong212-902-0490judy.hong@gs.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc.Matthew Grainger212-761-8023 matthew.c.grainger@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLCNik Modi212-905-5993nik.modi@rbccm.com
Stifel NicolausChristopher Growe314-342-8494growec@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLCBonnie Herzog212-214-5051bonnie.herzog@wellsfargo.com
Firm Bank of America-Merrill Lynch
Analyst Lisa Lewandowski
Phone 646-855-4647
Email lisa.lewandowski@baml.com
Firm Barclays Capital Inc.
Analyst William Marshall
Phone 212-526-7156
Email william.marshall@barcap.com
Firm Capitol Securities Management, Inc.
Analyst Steven F. Marascia
Phone 804-612-9700
Email
Firm Cenkos Securities plc
Analyst Rae Maile
Phone +44-20-7397-8941
Email rmaile@cenkos.com
Firm CLSA Americas, LLC
Analyst Michael S. Lavery
Phone 212-549-5049
Email michael.lavery@clsa.com
Firm Cowen and Company
Analyst Vivien Azer
Phone 646-562-1351
Email vivien.azer@cowen.com
Firm Davenport
Analyst Ann Gurkin
Phone 804-780-2166
Email agurkin@investdavenport.com
Firm Goldman Sachs & Company, Inc.
Analyst Judy Hong
Phone 212-902-0490
Email judy.hong@gs.com
Firm Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc.
Analyst Matthew Grainger
Phone 212-761-8023
Email matthew.c.grainger@morganstanley.com
Firm RBC Capital Markets, LLC
Analyst Nik Modi
Phone 212-905-5993
Email nik.modi@rbccm.com
Firm Stifel Nicolaus
Analyst Christopher Growe
Phone 314-342-8494
Email growec@stifel.com
Firm Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
Analyst Bonnie Herzog
Phone 212-214-5051
Email bonnie.herzog@wellsfargo.com
The analysts above follow Altria Group. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Altria's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Altria or its management. Altria does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


NOTE: The stock price performance shown on the quote on this page is not necessarily indicative of future price performance. Quotes delayed at least 15 minutes. Market data provided by Interactive Data.