Industry Analysts

FirmAnalystPhoneEmail
Bank of America-Merrill LynchLisa Lewandowski646-855-4647lisa.lewandowski@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc.Michael Branca212-526-4887Michael.Branca@barclayscapital.com
Capitol Securities Management, Inc.Steven F. Marascia804-612-9700
Cenkos Securities plcRae Maile020-7397-8941rmaile@cenkos.com
Cowen and CompanyVivien Azer646-562-1351vivien.azer@cowen.com
Credit Agricole Securities (USA) IncMichael S. Lavery212-261-3964michael.lavery@clsa.com
DavenportAnn Gurkin804-780-2166agurkin@investdavenport.com
Goldman Sachs & Company, Inc.Judy Hong212-902-0490judy.hong@gs.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc.Matthew Grainger212-761-8023 matthew.c.grainger@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLCNik Modi212-905-5993nik.modi@rbccm.com
Stifel NicolausChristopher Growe314-342-8494growec@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLCBonnie Herzog212-214-5051bonnie.herzog@wellsfargo.com
Firm Bank of America-Merrill Lynch
Analyst Chris Ferrara
Phone 646-855-1379
Email c.ferrara@baml.com
Firm Barclays Capital Inc.
Analyst Michael Branca
Phone 212-526-4887
Email Mbranca@barclayscapital.com
Firm Capitol Securities Management, Inc.
Analyst Steven F. Marascia
Phone 804-612-9700
Email
Firm Citigroup Investment Research
Analyst Vivien N. Azer
Phone 212-816-9630
Email vivien.azer@citi.com
Firm Credit Agricole Securities (USA) Inc
Analyst Michael S. Lavery
Phone 212-261-3964
Email michael.lavery@clsa.com
Firm Davenport
Analyst Ann Gurkin
Phone 804-780-2166
Email agurkin@investdavenport.com
Firm Goldman Sachs & Company, Inc.
Analyst Judy Hong
Phone 212-902-0490
Email judy.hong@gs.com
Firm J.P. Morgan Cazenove
Analyst Rae Maile
Phone 44-(0)20-7155-6102
Email Rae.Maile@jpmorgan.com
Firm Morgan Stanley & Co. Inc.
Analyst David Adelman
Phone 212-761-6382
Email David.Adelman@morganstanley.com
Firm Stifel Nicolaus
Analyst Christopher Growe
Phone 314-342-8494
Email growec@stifel.com
Firm UBS
Analyst Nik Modi
Phone 212-713-2204
Email nik.modi@ubs.com
Firm Wells Fargo Securities, LLC
Analyst Bonnie Herzog
Phone 212-214-5051
Email bonnie.herzog@wellsfargo.com
The analysts above follow Altria Group. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Altria's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Altria or its management. Altria does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


NOTE: The stock price performance shown on the quote on this page is not necessarily indicative of future price performance. Quotes delayed at least 15 minutes. Market data provided by Interactive Data.