Industry Analysts

Industry Analysts Banner Image

Industry Analysts

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Lisa Lewandowski 646-855-4647 lisa.lewandowski@baml.com
Barclays Gaurav Jain +44 203 555 2501 gaurav2.jain@barclays.com
Bernstein Callum Elliott +44-207-170-0502 callum.elliott@bernstein.com
Capitol Securities Management, Inc. Steven F. Marascia 804-612-9700
Citigroup Adam Spielman +44-20-7986-4211 adam.spielman@citi.com
Cowen and Company Vivien Azer 646-562-1351 vivien.azer@cowen.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. Steve Powers 212-250-5480 stephen.powers@db.com
Jefferies Owen Bennett +44-20-7029-8431 obennett@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC Pamela Kaufman 212-761-7151 pamela.kaufman@morganstanley.com
Piper Jaffray & Co. Michael Lavery 212-284-9511 michael.s.lavery@pjc.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLC Nik Modi 212-905-5993 nik.modi@rbccm.com
Stifel Nicolaus Christopher Growe 314-342-8494 growec@stifel.com

The analysts above follow Altria Group. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Altria's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Altria or its management. Altria does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.